20 Songs Spinning on My iPod

In the interest of immediately delivering to you – the loyal readership of The Social Sonic Traveler – my next batch of twenty soon-to-be (potentially) popular Top 40 singles “spinning on my iPod”, here’s a straight-forward, copy-free list that I have laboriously compiled, of indelible songs – ranging from hip-hop/R&B to country pop – that are radio-airplay ready. Click on the song title to listen and enjoy! Feedback as always is welcomed and appreciated in the comments section as I do take time (probably a lot more than I should) to put this list together.

ImageBrandy featuring Chris Brown – Put It Down

ImageThe Cab – La La

ImageCalvin Harris featuring Ne-Yo – Let’s Go

ImageCarrie Underwood – Blown Away

ImageCher Lloyd featuring Astro – Want U Back

Chiddy Bang featuring Icona Pop – Mind Your Manners

Image

ImageColby O’Donis – Like Me

ImageDaughtry – Outta My Head (Pop Mix)

ImageDJ Denis featuring Juan Magan, Lil Jon & Baby Bash – Shuri Shuri (Let’s Get Loco)

ImageEva Simons – I Don’t Like You

ImageEve 6 – Victoria

ImageFun. – Some Nights

ImageJay Sean featuring Pitbull – I’m All Yours

ImageLittle Boots – Every Night I Say A Prayer

ImageNeon Hitch – Love U Betta

ImageOutasight – Now Or Never

ImageStefano featuring New Boyz & Rock Mafia – I’m On A Roll

ImageUsher – Scream

ImageWe Are The In Crowd featuring Alex Gaskarth – Kiss Me Again

ImageWiz Khalifa – Work Hard, Play Hard

One thought on “20 Songs Spinning on My iPod

  1. Pingback: 25 Songs Spinning on My iPod « The Social Sonic Traveler

Leave a Reply

