What’s #Trending on The @Revinate Blog

Hey Guys!  So I’ve been fairly inactive with the blog lately due to still settling into my new San Francisco lifestyle and what have you, but I wanted to at least share with you some links to a few work-related pieces that I’ve published thus far in my new role as Marketing Manager at Revinate. The Revinate Blog has become “my baby” as of late and I will be contributing many more posts in the near future. Anyways, hope you enjoy and please do subscribe to our blog if you find what you’re reading at least somewhat interesting:

  1. Klout’s Update Aims to Account for Real-World Influence
  2. All-Star Example of Real-Time Response
  3. School’s Back in Session: Bring Revinate into the Classroom
  4. How To: Instagram Tips for Hotels and Restaurants
  5. How To: Twitter Tips for Hotels and Restaurants
  6. #WebWednesday Must-Reads
  7. Webinar Recap – Google Plus Tips for Hotels and Restaurants

If you are especially enthused by this content, be sure to follow Revinate on Facebook and Twitter (as I manage both of those profiles diligently as well)

Leave a Reply

